Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District



About Us

Learn. Empower. Achieve. Dream. LEAD

We will maximize every student’s potential through rigorous and relevant learning experiences preparing students to be 21st-century global leaders.

Video Media

Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Dena Carmouche
Ms. Christina Cole
Chief Officer for School Leadership
Ms. Stephanie D'Angelo
CyFair HS Marketing & Business Teacher
Ms. Leslie Francis
Assistant Superintendent for Communication and Community Relations
Ms. Janet Hanson
Secretary to Director of Community Engagement
Teresa Hull
Chief of Staff
Dr. Doug Killian
Linda Macias
Chief Academic Officer
Ms. Yvette Rodriguez
Community Engagement Specialist
Mr. Nicholas Serna
Catering Coordinator
Marney Sims
General Counsel
Deborah Stewart
Chief of Employee & Student Services
Ms. Evelyn Syon
Transition Support Teacher/Special Ed
Ms. Dawn Tryon
Director of Community Engagement
Elaine Waier
Curr. Coord. Elem. Music, PE, Health &OCPE
Ms. Patricia Zepeda
Community Engagement Specialist, CFISD