Harris County Precinct 4 Commissioner Lesley Briones



Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Miryea Ayala JD
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Aaron Azios
Community Engagement Coordinator
Ms. Lesley Briones
Mr. Seth Cohen BA
Director of Community Engagement
Mr. Blake Ellis Ph.D.
Chief Talent Officer
Mr. Freddy Guerra MA
Director of Government Affairs
Mr. Reynaldo Guerra Ph.D, ENV SP
Chief Infrastructure, Engineering, and Planning Of
Card image cap
Ms. Maida Guillen
Community Engagement Coordinator
Ms. Alice Lee BS
Chief of Staff
Ms. Erin Mincberg Spiegel BA
Chief Community Engagement and Government Affairs
Mr. Aaron Moore MS
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Rufi Natarajan
Events Coordinator Community Engagement
Mr. Brian Pendleton
Community Engagement Coordinator
Ms. Alma Rincon
Director of Administration
Mr. Daniel Rodriguez JD
Director of Talent
Mr. Austin Ruiz
Community Engagement Manager
Ms. Leah Shah BA
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Jamaal Smith BS
Deputy Chief of Staff
Ms. Anne Sung MA MPP
Chief Policy and Innovation Officer
Ms. Heather Willner
Financial Services Coordinator
Ms. Kandra Yarbrough
Economic Development Manager